Corporate Plus Members

Bisinella Developments

Bisinella Developments is a diversified family run business with a proud 54 year record of successful residential and industrial development and land sales as well as a long history of actively supporting our community.


GMHBA Limited is a not-for-profit, 100% member based Australian private health insurance and care company founded in 1934, based in Geelong, Victoria, Australia. GMHBA is now Australia’s leading regionally based health and care company with more than 230,000 members.


KPMG is a global network of professional firms providing Auditing, Assurance & Risk Consulting; Deals, Tax & Legal; Management Consulting; and Innovation & Digital Solutions to organisations across a wide range of industries, government, and not-for-profit sectors.


The National Disability Insurance Scheme was initiated by the Australian Government for Australians with a disability, including people with intellectual, physical, sensory and psycho-social disabilities. It creates a managed market for disability services in Australia.

Ports Victoria

Ports Victoria, formerly known as the Victorian Regional Channels Authority, is the channel management authority of the Victorian Government for the Port of Geelong, the Port of Portland, the Port of Hastings, and 13 other regional ports.

Transport Accident Commission (TAC)

The Transport Accident Commission is the statutory insurer of third-party personal liability for road accidents in the State of Victoria, Australia. It was established under the Transport Accident Act 1986. Its purpose is to fund treatment and support services for people injured in transport accidents.

Committee For Geelong

Deakin University Geelong Waterfront Campus     Level 2 Sally Walker Building
(entrance off Cunningham Street)
Geelong, Victoria, 3220

PO BOX 1418

+61 3 5227 8075

9:00am – 5:00pm
Monday to Friday

The Committee for Geelong acknowledges the Wadawurrung People as the Traditional Owners of the lands, waters, seas and skies on which we operate.  We pay our respects to their Elders past and present.  We acknowledge Aboriginal and Torres Strait
Islander people as Australia’s First Nations people.