Committee for Geelong Board

Justin Giddings

Justin Giddings

Deputy Chairperson

Avalon Airport Australia Pty Ltd

Clive Pugh

Clive Pugh


Winchester Australia Limited

Julie Hunter

Julie Hunter


SC Technology

Strategy & Policy Committee


Matt Vagg GMHBA Ltd
Richard Bisinella L Bisinella Developments Pty Ltd
Nicole Glazebrook National Disability Insurance Agency
Natalie McColl Transport Accident Commission
Peter Mannion Victorian Regional Channels Authority
Ashley Clearihan Worksafe Victoria



Justin Giddings Avalon Airport Australia Pty Ltd
Anna Burgess Barwon Health
Brendan Windmeyer Barwon Water
Gareth Smith City of Greater Geelong
Anne O’Loughlin Coulter Roache
Rebecca Bartel Deakin University
Joel McGuinness Geelong Arts Centre
Simon Kelleher Geelong Football Club Limited
Richard Hill GHD Pty Ltd
Paul Gray Harwood Andrews
Leigh Harry LBW Business + Wealth Advisors
Dan Simmonds Mast Lawyers
Andrew Jones Neu21
Julie Hunter Huntercorp Investments
Joe Ormeno The Gordon TAFE
Brett Ince Tourism Greater Geelong and the Bellarine
Simon Loader Tract Consultants Pty Ltd
Nat Anson Urbis Pty Ltd
Clive Pugh Winchester Australia Limited


Bill Mithen Give Where You Live
Paul Davis Wadawurrung Traditional Owners Aboriginal Corporation


Emma Connan Deakin University (2021-2022)
Susan Ang Deakin University (2022-2023)


Richard Bisinella, Managing Director of L.Bisinella Developments Pty Ltd​
Ashley Clearihan, Director – Geelong Transition at Worksafe
Steven Davis, Bendigo & Adelaide Bank
Sarah Leach, General Manager Health People & Community at GMHBA Ltd
Edwina Pribyl, External Communications and Social Investment Manager of Viva Energy Australia
Peter Mannion, Chief Executive Officer of Victorian Regional Channels Authority
Natalie McColl, Head of Rapid Recovery Transport Accident Commission

Rob Birch, Chief Executive of Gforce Employment Solutions
Alexandra Brown, Spiire
Mathew Dickens, Chief Executive Officer of Corio Waste Management Pty Ltd
Justin Giddings, Chief Executive Officer of Avalon Airport Australia Pty Ltd
Paul Gray, Harwood Andrews
Leigh Harry, Principal of LBW Chartered Accountants
Richard Hill, Principal – Ports, Maritime and Coastal of GHD Pty Ltd
Julie Hunter, Chief Financial Officer of SC Technology Group
Andrew Jones, Co-Founder of G2 Innovation Pty Ltd
Simon Kelleher, Geelong Football Club
Kirsten Kilpatrick, Director of Novo Planning
Michael King, Kings Funerals
Brett Luxford, City of Greater Geelong
Mike McKinstry.  Chief Executive Officer of Karingal Inc.
Jo Murdoch, Barwon Water
Alice Nash, Back to Back Theatre
Clive Pugh, Chief Executive Officer of Winchester Australia
Brian Cook, Chief Executive Officer of Geelong Cats
Dan Simmonds, Principal of Mast Lawyers
Sean O’Reilly, Site Manager – Geelong of Incitec Pivot Ltd
Joe Ormeno, The Gordon
Martin Reid, Coulter Roach Lawyers
Cora Trevarthen, Advisor to the Vice-Chancellor of Deakin University
Jennifer Cromarty, Committee for Geelong

Committee For Geelong

Level 1 Sally Walker Building,
1 Gheringhap Street,
Geelong, Victoria, 3220

+61 3 5227 8075

9:00am – 5:00pm
Monday to Friday

The Committee for Geelong acknowledges the Wadawurrung People as the Traditional Owners of the lands, waters, seas and skies on which we operate.  We pay our respects to their Elders past and present.  We acknowledge Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people as Australia’s First Nations people.