Skip to Main Content >

2018-2019 Participants

18-19 Leaders for Geelong Program

18-19 group

Participants are:

Chris Balazs SageFarm
Adam Conquest TAC
Dean Crewther Matchworks
Sarah Cunningham Northern Futures
Susan Dandy DoJ / CC
Anne-Louise Dawes NDIA
Carly Flakemore Geelong Football Club
Patrick Friend Viva Energy Australia
Louise Goodwin Gforce 
Bree Gorman-Holz Deakin University 
Daphne Henderson Kardinia Park Stadium Trust
Jessica Larkin Barwon Health
Michelle Lee Davidsons
Stuart Lucas CSIRO
Stefan Manche Russell Kennedy Pty Ltd
Michael McKenzie Midway Limited
Kay Mills ABS
Simon Murphy Winchester
Jared Scott Barwon Water
Glen Snowden genU
Craig Stevens Victoria Police
Brent Trengrove Barwon Timber
Jason Wilde GMHBA Ltd
Alasdair Woodford Harwood Andrews

Upcoming Events

News & Updates

Activate #5 Session Six

Activate #5 - Session Six

Geelong Advertiser Opinion Piece - Geelong on track with planning for high-speed rail

Geelong on track with planning for high-speed rail

Activate #5 Session Three

Activate #5 Session Three

Current Projects

International Speaker Series: Winning from Second

Geelong provides a global stage

Winning from Second - International research paper

What Geelong Can Learn From International Second Cities


"Opened the doors for our business......"

Nick Stahl, General Manager, Boundary Bend Olives

"Putting local Geelong Businesses in front of key decision makers......"

Andy Mathers, General Manager, K-Rock/Bay FM

"The more united we are in business the more successful the transformation......"

Mathew Burns, Brewery Ambassador, Little Creatures